Analyst Coverage

Alphavalue

Kulwinder Rajpal
k.rajpal@alphavalue.eu
+33 (0) 1 70 61 10 65


Arden

Daniel Slater
daniel.slater@arden-partners.com
+44 (0) 20 7614 5947 


Bank of America

Alex Jones 
alexander.jones2@bofa.com 
+44 20 7995 5828

Barclays

James Hosie
james.hosie@barclays.com
+44 (0) 20 7773 1682


Berenberg

James Carmichael 
james.carmichael@berenberg.com 
+44 (0) 203 465 2749

Bernstein

Deepa Venkateswaran
deepa@bernstein.com
+44 (0) 207 959 4915

Bryan, Garnier & Co

Xavier Regnard
xregnard@bryangarnier.com
+33 (0) 1 56 68 75 06


Citi

Martin Wilkie   
martin.wilkie@citi.com 
+44 207 986 4077 

Credit Suisse

DAVY

Colin Grant  
colin.grant@davy.ie
+353 (1) 614 8909


Goldman Sachs

HSBC

Sean McLoughlin 
sean.mcloughlin@hsbcib.com 
+44 20 7991 3464  

INVESTEC

Alex Smith
alex.smith@investec.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7597 4018


Jefferies

JP Morgan

Patrick Jones
patrick.jones@jpmorgan.com
+44 (0) 20 7742 5964


Longspur

Adam Forsyth
adam.forsyth@longspur.com 
+44 (0) 131 357 6770

Morgan Stanley

Arthur Sitbon
arthur.sitbon@morganstanley.com
+44 (0) 20 7425 5371


Panmure

Lacie Midgley
lacie.midgley@panmure.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 2769


Peel Hunt

Nick Walker
nick.walker@peelhunt.com
+44 (0)20 7847 4720
 

Redburn

Peter Low​
peter.low@redburn.com
+44 (0) 20 7000 2024


Royal Bank of Canada

Erwan Kerouredan
erwan.kerouredan@rbccm.com
+44 (0) 20 7029 0855


Santander

Societe Generale

Stifel

Annabel Hewson
annabel.hewson@stifel.com
+44 (0) 20 7710 7657


Regulatory News
Corporate Governance
Company Overview
Aim Rule 26
Presentations & Webcasts
Share Chart
Financial & ESG Reports
Advisors
Shareholder Documents
Analyst Coverage
Major Shareholders
Industry Reports
ITM Authored Articles