Analyst Coverage

Alphavalue

Kulwinder Rajpal
k.rajpal@alphavalue.eu
+33 (0) 1 70 61 10 65


Arden

Daniel Slater
daniel.slater@arden-partners.com
+44 (0) 20 7614 5947 


Barclays

James Hosie
james.hosie@barclays.com
+44 (0) 20 7773 1682


Berenberg

Anthony Plom
Anthony.Plom@berenberg.com
+44 (0) 20 3207 7908


Bernstein

Deepa Venkateswaran
deepa@bernstein.com
+44 (0) 207 959 4915

Bryan, Garnier & Co

Xavier Regnard
xregnard@bryangarnier.com
+33 (0) 1 56 68 75 06


Citi

Martin Wilkie   
martin.wilkie@citi.com 
+44 207 986 4077 

Credit Suisse

DAVY

Colin Grant  
colin.grant@davy.ie
+353 (1) 614 8909


Goldman Sachs

HSBC

Tarek Soliman
tarek.soliman@hsbc.com
+44 (0) 20 3268 5528 


INVESTEC

Alex Smith
alex.smith@investec.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7597 4018


Jefferies

Will Kirkness​
will.kirkness@jefferies.com
+44 (0) 20 7029 8201


JP Morgan

Patrick Jones
patrick.jones@jpmorgan.com
+44 (0) 20 7742 5964


Liberum

Adam Collins
adam.collins@liberum.com
+44 (0) 20 3100 2075


Longspur

Adam Forsyth  adam.forsyth@longspur.com +44 (0) 131 357 6770

Morgan Stanley

Arthur Sitbon
arthur.sitbon@morganstanley.com
+44 (0) 20 7425 5371


Panmure

Lacie Midgley
lacie.midgley@panmure.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 2769


Redburn

Peter Low​
peter.low@redburn.com
+44 (0) 20 7000 2024


Royal Bank of Canada

Erwan Kerouredan
erwan.kerouredan@rbccm.com
+44 (0) 20 7029 0855


Santander

Stifel

Annabel Hewson
annabel.hewson@stifel.com
+44 (0) 20 7710 7657


Regulatory News
Corporate Governance
Company Overview
Aim Rule 26
Presentations & Webcasts
Share Chart
Financial & ESG Reports
Advisors
Shareholder Documents
Analyst Coverage
Major Shareholders
Industry Reports
ITM Authored Articles